Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, MA, CPPC

Thankful


In this season of my life, I am thankful for the little things.

This helps me to keep a balanced life.  So today, I am

thankful for my health, laughter, and the ability to rise

above negative circumstances.  So far, this year has given

me many challenges.  Many of them felt hopeless.  But I’m

still standing and feeling like a conqueror.  I am thankful for

life and the ability to live it.

What are you thankful for?

Future Focused

2 comments on “Thankful

  1. I’m thankful to now hear the sound of soft snores over the baby monitor. Those snores mean it’s safe for me to close my laptop and nab another hour of sleep before daylight bars sleep for another many hours.

    Like

    • Future Focused
      May 19, 2011

      I wish you many more safe, peaceful, and restorative sleep. Be well my friend and thank you for stopping by.

      Like

Leave a Reply

