Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

That’s What Friends Are For


Recently, I was blessed by a friend that gave me a boost of confidence, love, and faith.

At the moment, life seems to be giving me many valuable lessons.  And even though

I know that I will make it through unscathed, I can’t help but feel the pressures of it all.

 

Now one thing is certain.  The love and support of good friends makes this journey we call

life worth the price of this fantastic ride!

 

Who makes up your support system?

Future Focused

One comment on “That’s What Friends Are For

  1. happydancecat
    June 6, 2011

    “Friends are the family we choose.” – Edna Buchanan

    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

