Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

On the Good Foot


This year will be the year that my dreams come true.  I know this for a fact because I am taking the necessary actions to make it happen.  I have come to a place in my life where I no longer want to just think about a better life.  Now, I have given myself the love and freedom to DO IT!

My comfort zones have been abandoned, my head is filled with positive thoughts, and my heart is protected with faith. So now as I rise on the good foot, I stand knowing that success is mine and I can’t wait to share it.

 

How will you make your dreams come true?

Future Focused

8 comments on “On the Good Foot

  1. kat
    February 19, 2012

    I too am working on the ‘GOOD FOOT’. Instead of being stuck on the past goals not met. I am and now have created a new goal to achieve. My goal to reach my dream of a ‘TROPICAL OASIS’ for myself. Even though I create this seasonally at my home base. My dream is to have this ALL THE TIME in my life. By remaining and maintaining good BALANCE in daily life, this enhances my ability to strive for this goal. As I remain content and with much gratitude for every day given, I will continue to reach for my DREAM. I know it is possible and it is up to me and only me to work at attaining it! When I am in the WARMTH, SUNSHINE, and by the OCEAN is when I am most at peace. I live it in MY MIND when it is not available around me. Good Luck to all who strive to be on the ‘GOOD FOOT’ of Life!! all my heart, soul, and spirit,,, kat!

    Like

    • Future Focused
      February 19, 2012

      Kat, one thing that I know about you is, you will achieve any task set before you. I adore your keep it real honesty. You have a spectacular way of letting others know the truth with humor. And I always love hearing you say, “Girl please!” Please never lose that gift.

      Like

  2. April
    February 19, 2012

    I think your positive outlook and ability to share that with others is both exceptional and heart warming. Your outlook and ability to actually do instead of say…has really helped keep me from imploding, of course that is not for you to do, but it doesn’t change the fact that your attitude and continual sharing make me want and strive to get on the right path. Thank you mam for being you and letting me be a part of your life!

    Like

    • Future Focused
      February 19, 2012

      Dear sweet April. When I am around you it feels like bathing in sunshine. You have such a beautiful spirit that allows others to instantly feel comfortable around you. I admire that about your personality and hope to share that same gift with others.

      Like

  3. Christy
    February 19, 2012

    Your ability to help others in your coaching is so giving and also to have your friendship is amazing. You have made me realize that things I have been holding onto for so long are worthless, negative feelings that were bringing me down and not important anymore in my life. Your presence makes me feel peaceful and calm. You have such a wonderful outlook on life and the things that we need to make our lives better. Thank you for being a part of me making my life better and for being such a good friend and listener when I need you either as a life coach or friend. You make me feel like part of your family.

    Like

    • Future Focused
      February 19, 2012

      Thank you for being so kind with your words. I feel blessed beyond measure to have you and so many others friends in my life. I love your sense of humor and the joy it brings to others. If laughter is good medicine for the soul, then you are my daily dose.

      Like

  4. Frankie Lee
    February 19, 2012

    I’ve known you for (insert an impressive # of years here that won’t give away how old I am) years and you have been ALWAYS been Future Focused! You may not have felt it at times, but you were born with a beautiful soul and followed the Divine Path of sharing your clarity and positive outlook with those around you. It is only natural that you would become the inspirational coach that you have. You have always helped me to see and appreciate my gifts and blessings, been the BEST listener and served as an example of what we can be when we become Future Focused! There will be many more lives changed for the better with you a their coach.

    Like

    • Future Focused
      February 19, 2012

      Thank you for those heartfelt words. We have known each other for a very long time. We have both grown into good human beings that strive to find peace and happiness in this life. I am so proud of you and your recent life changes. You have taught me and others that it is never too late to pursuit happiness. You are awesome!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2012 by in Action, Choices, Determination, Dreams, Future Focused, Success and tagged , , , .
