Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, MA, CPPC

My Love Bubble


I am having a wonderful time discovering the added benefits of love.  I imagine myself in the most beautiful, colorful, and peaceful world. It has taken me a long time to get here, but thank God I made it!

Each day, I purposefully place myself within my Love Bubble to protect me from negative people, negative circumstances, and any other thing contrary to my peaceful and loving spirit.  Because of this, I have a greater appreciation of myself and the world around me. Instead of having to focus on looking out for myself, my Love Bubble allows me to accept people and circumstances quicker without needing explanations or justice.  Love truly does cover a multitude of sin.

 

Do you know how to build your Love Bubble?

Future Focused

Leave a Reply

