Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

High On a Happy Vibe


Because your heart is so beautiful, everything looks beautiful to you.
~Japanese Proverb

 

 

Recently, I have shared about my Love Bubble lifestyle.  But since then, I have experienced one incredible phenomenon after another.  I’m not sure if its the smile on my face, the frequent spontaneous laughter, or the overwhelming  feelings I have to compliment strangers on random things, but one thing is certain.  Because of this new and wonderful Love Bubble, so many wonderful opportunities are running to keep up with me.

The people I meet can feel this energy and tell me, “I want whatever you have.”  So here are the secrets of my success. I wake up every morning and fill my heart with gratitude and make a commitment to myself to remain grateful!

 

Are you living in your Love Bubble?

Future Focused

 

One comment on “High On a Happy Vibe

  1. happydancecat
    August 13, 2012

    Love it! So true that like attracts like, and you start to see good things everywhere when you expect to. It’s all in the perspective. Keep it up!

    Cat

    Like

Leave a Reply

