Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

Got Love? Check.


Today I want to share with you  my annual State of the Heart Address.

Last year, I made a vow to myself that no matter what happened, I would make a choice to wrap myself up in a Love Bubble.  My Love Bubble has been a tremendous eye opener. It has opened my eyes to blessings that I wasn’t able to see before.  My Love Bubble has literally changed my life, world, and spirit.

So this Valentine’s Day is unlike any other. I have a greater appreciation for myself and everything in my life. During the darker moments of my life last year, the only thing that changed was my thinking.  Through my thoughts, I thought myself a beautiful existence. Through my thoughts, I thought myself bigger than any circumstance. Through my thoughts, I thought myself as love and the desire to be a blessing to others. Lastly, through my thoughts, I thought myself blessed beyond measure! And today, I am all of these things,  through my thoughts!

 

What is your State of the Heart report?

Future Focused

Happy-Valentines-Day-Wallpaper-09

Leave a Reply

