Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

Unplugged


Unplugged1-1024x609

 

There are times when life becomes very demanding and difficult to manage. So many people, places, or things command our time and attention. Have you ever found yourself lying in bed trying desperately to turn off your mind? Me too. Unplugging from my world helps me to reconnect to my personal power source. This means no phone, electronic gadgets, or people. For me, when peace is still, my cup is preparing to runneth over.

Leave a Reply

