Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

My Killer Smile


One of the many things I appreciate about myself is my killer smile. I love smiling at people and seeing a stoned face turn into a new friend.   Laughter and love are ways that I nourish my soul. My cup runneth over.

Life rule #1: It is self-full to make yourself a priority! What is in the cup is mine. What comes out of the cup is how I choose to bless the world. As always, live life FUTURE FOCUSED!

How do you nourish your spirit?

Future Focused

 

love,laugh, abundantly

2 comments on “My Killer Smile

  1. Kathy
    May 29, 2013

    I receive my nourishment by seeking positive guidance and giving gratitude for each and every day blessed with. By doing this, I in return strive daily to spread positive into this world and while falling asleep send out much positive energy and thoughts to oh soooo many souls, many who may never even know! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

