Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, MA, CPPC

Meet Me On the Playground


Tell me, what age would you be if you did not know your age?

In so many ways, I feel as if I’m getting a second chance to relive my young adulthood. Except this time, I have my experience, wisdom, and financial stability.

Daily, I am humbled and grateful for the life I have created.  The keys to my success were acceptance, enlisting the help of  healthy people, and a strong desire to live a life filled with many blessings.  I began to ask myself, “if I had no money, what would I need to live a rich life?” First, I compiled a list of people and things that I could not live without. Then, I hired a life coach to teach me how to get there.  My biggest lesson learned, I stopped chasing things I thought I wanted and put more positive energy into things that nourished my spirit. For me, the little things have given me the biggest blessings.

So are you ready to come meet me on the playground? I’ll be the one with the killer smile and silly laugh. Contact me today so that I help you to discover your fountain of youth.  As always, live life FUTURE FOCUSED!

What age do you feel?

Future Focused

 

Im not 40

Leave a Reply

