Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

I’m Gooder Than That


Talking with a good friend the other day, I was blown away at how far  my life has come.  I felt so inspired that I wrote down all of the things I have been through within the past 15 years and compared it to where I am now.

For me, writing things down and seeing my life on paper, helped me to see things clearer. It also gave me a deeper appreciation for myself. I realized, that even in my lowest moments, I was brave enough to dream and pursuit a better life.

Today, I feel more encouraged than ever. I learned that I am a loving, compassionate, resilient, and a determined woman.  So with each day, I vow to myself, that I will not stop living life to the fullest until I have squeezed out  every bit of goodness this life has to offer.

How will you inspire yourself today?

Future Focused

be your

Leave a Reply

