Living the Grief Cycle

The end of a significant relationship can be devastating. For many, it is comparable to experiencing a death in the family. If this is how you feel, then please understand that you must allow yourself to grieve your loss. Do you find yourself caught within the cycle of grief? Not sure. Well, here are the 5 Stages of Grief. Denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance. Over the next couple of days, we will closely examine each stage and offer possible ways to help you safely and effectively move forward. Until then, please read and reflect on the question of the day.
As always, live life Future Focused!

Eye drop


Question of the Day: In what ways has my breakup changed my everyday life?

Future Focused


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s