Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

What I Deserve


Contrary to my environment, other people, negative circumstances, failed relationships, or a bad past, I know that I deserve the best this life has to offer. I’ve had my fill of junk. I no longer wait for others to do right by me. Today, I take back the power to control my life. How? By first believing in my heart of hearts, that I deserve the best this life has to offer. No doubts and no looking back. I have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Do you believe you deserve the best this life has to offer?

Future Focused

 

Deserve

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 24, 2014 by in Control, Destiny, Growth, Joy, Life, Power and tagged , , , , , .
