Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

Try Me


Try

It feels good to grow older with a spirit of adventure. There are so many goals that I would like to say I accomplished. However, I have to be honest and say, that adventurous spirit doesn’t come without some hesitancy. But at the end of the day, I make an active decision to reach deep within me to get in touch with my “Higher Self.” My Higher Self is the woman within me that believes I have everything I need to succeed. My Higher Self is my bff when I’m not being very friendly to myself. I love my Higher Self, and I thank God everyday that this awesome woman lives within me.

What helps you to accomplish your goals?

Future Focused

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 9, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
