Future Focused Coaching

Shenita Sanders, CPPC

Change Within


Change Within

The most profound change that you can achieve, is changing who we are at our core. James Allen, a British philosopher, once wrote, “We do not attract what we want, but what we are.” Now take a moment to allow that to sink in. This was a difficult lesson for me to accept because I have never been one for liking drama, chaos, or disorder. However, I found myself being surrounded by people who represented those three dynamics. Once I recognized my part in the chaos, I was able to change those things within that tolerated drama and move to a drama free life.

What are some good things you attract into your life?

Future Focused

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 24, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
